Site of New Water Tower
serving FARRARMERE
Wednesday 28 February 2018
Site of New Water Tower
serving FARRARMERE
Friday 2 March 2018
New Water Tower
serving FARRARMERE
project started
during the month of February 2018
to
Wednesday 30th January 2019
Site of New Water Tower
serving FARRARMERE
Wednesday 28 March 2018
Site of New Water Tower
serving FARRARMERE
Wednesday 28 March 2018
Contracter's board
Site of New Water Tower
serving FARRARMERE
Site of New Water Tower
serving FARRARMERE
Wednesday 2 May 2018
Site of New Water Tower
serving FARRARMERE
Wednesday 2 May 2018
Site of New Water Tower
serving FARRARMERE
Wednesday 2 May 2018
Site of New Water Tower
serving FARRARMERE
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Tuesday 3rd July 2018
Tuesday 3rd July 2018
Tuesday 3rd July 2018
Progress on new water tower
Monday 6th August 2018
Progress on new water tower
Monday 6th August 2018
The contractor has dumped subsoil on
adjacent park land
Progress on new water tower
Monday 3rd September 2018
Progress on new water tower
Monday 1st October 2018
Progress on new water tower
Wednesday 31st October 2018
Progress on new water tower
Monday 3rd December 2018
Progress on new water tower
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
Progress on new water tower
Wednesday 30th January 2019
Progress on new water tower
Monday 29th April 2019
Progress on new water tower
Monday 1st April 2019
Progress on new water tower
Tuesday 5th March 2019